Contact Us

How may we help you?

  • Drop files here or
Sydney
15/37 Nicholson Street
Balmain East NSW 2041
+61 9555 4305
Contact Us
Melbourne
info@occulusinternational.com
Contact us
Singapore
168 Robinson Road,
#12-01 Capital Tower, Singapore 068912
+65 9297 2941
Contact Us

Contact us

      Iain Wilson
Managing Director
+61 410 631 830
iain.wilson@occulusinternational.com

      Janet Herzhauser
Director Singapore
+65 9339 5270
janet@occulusinternational.com

      Brendan O’Keeffe
Director, Supply Chain
+61 457 855 660
brendan.okeeffe@occulusinternational.com

      Maurice Leggio
Director, Technology
+61 477 223 228
maurice.leggio@occulusinternational.com

      Stephanie Lopes
Director, Business Process & operations
+61 452 532 548
stephanie.lopes@occulusinternational.com

      Kelly Evagelakos
Marketing Manager
+61 431 260 111
kelly.evagelakos@occulusinternational.com

      Brooke King
Customer Success Manager
+61 408 491 370
brooke.king@occulusinternational.com